CUBA

NOV 8-20, 2018

LAND & SEA
IMG_7895

Itinerary

​LAND:

  • Thu Nov 8: Arrival in Havana, check in Casas Particulares (local B&B)

  • Fri Nov 9: Morning - leave Havana to Trinidad, afternoon & evening - Trinidad night life

  • Sat Nov 10: Morning - tour of historic Trinidad, ride to Cienfuegos, tour of Cienfuegos, drop off at Marina Cienfuegos at 5pm

  • Sat Nov 17: Pick up from Cienfuegos Marina to Havana. Afternoon and evening - Havana 

  • Sun Nov 18: Havana

  • Mon Nov 19: Viñales & Pinar Del Rio - visit tobacco plantations

  • Tue Nov 20: Depart Havana

SEA:

  • Sat Nov 10: 5pm Embarkation - Cienfuegos

  • Sun Nov 11: Cienfuegos – Cayo Guano del Este

  • Mon Nov 12: Cayo Guano del Este - Playa Sirena – Cayo largo

  • Tue Nov 13: Cayo Largo – Cayo Cantiles

  • Wed Nov 14: Cayo Cantiles - Estopa Canal – Cayo Rico - Cayo Largo

  • Thus Nov 15: Cayo Largo – Ballanetos– Cayo Sal

  • Fri Nov 16: Cayo Sal - Cienfuegos

  • Sat Nov 17: Disembarkation

Covid-19 Status Update - as of 6/24/2020

It is with a heavy heart that we are announcing that Sailors NYC will not be opening for the 2020 season. The recent COVID-19 crisis took a tremendous toll, both financially and physically on the community, and as a small business - it is beyond our ability to recover quickly enough to be able to run the 2020 season. Click HERE to read more. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us at any time 201-380-4414 or info@sailorsnyc.com. Stay safe and healthy!